Palm Harbor Reviews

Palm Harbor Homes customer reviews and testimonials of our manufactured homes and modular homes

About Palm Harbor
(4.9 of 5) - 116 Reviews
August 6, 2018
5/ 5stars
We recently moved to the Alvin area and decided that we wanted to keep the housing cost down yet have an affordable home. We were fortunate enough to meet Kilan Anderson at the Palm Harbor Alvin location. While we still have not purchased our manufactured home, he has earned our business! Kilan is professional and willing to work with us through all of our ups and downs so that we are happy and get the most for our investment. If you want a good experience with a professional salesman but someone who really listens to your wants and needs, go see Kilan Anderson! HE EARNED our business!!
Source: ReviewPush
July 26, 2018
5/ 5stars
We have had a great experience purchasing our new home at Palm Harbor - Seminole / Hobbs. Olga has helped us so much along the way. She is very good at her job and is on top of everything for great customer satisfaction! I highly recommend going through her to buy your new home!
Source: ReviewPush
June 29, 2018
5/ 5stars
I wanna give thanks to Shannon at Palm Harbor Homes in Waco for helping me and being a big help. There was times I wanted to just give up but he encouraged me. I know I probably got on his nerves while I was buying my manufactured home, but he never showed it. He was very patient and understanding. He was such a great salesperson! He stood with me through it all. Thanks, Shannon
Source: ReviewPush
June 29, 2018
5/ 5stars
Just wanted to take the time to let you know how much I appreciate Jonathon at Palm Harbor Homes in Round Rock! He has helped me so much with the purchase of the home for my dad. Any issue that has come up, he goes above and beyond to save me from myself. He truly makes a difference. This purchase has been stressful and emotional due to the nature of my father’s health issues and needs. Not very often does one find a sales person, manger or not, that steps up the way he does to make this buying experience the best it can be. I appreciate him so very VERY much. And this would not have been the same had I gone anywhere else. Matter of fact, I came back mainly because of how he chooses to treat his customers. He needs a steak dinner! People come back because he makes them feel like they matter, they are a priority, and he genuinely cares about their future home.
Source: ReviewPush
May 16, 2018
5/ 5stars
Huge Thank you to Tammy! She was not only extremely helpful but she went out of her way to help me answer any questions I had! My fiancé and I are looking to relocate to Killeen, Texas, from Atlanta, and Tammy was super helpful in assisting me with my questions! I can't wait for her to put me in my forever home!
Source: ReviewPush
May 16, 2018
5/ 5stars
Tammy showed my husband and I a model home not too long ago at Palm Harbor in Killeen, Texas, and she was amazing. She knew exactly what she was talking about, was very kind, and professional. Unfortunately we couldn't get a home, but we will be back to see her when that time comes!
Source: ReviewPush
May 16, 2018
5/ 5stars
Carlene at Palm Harbor Homes in Killeen, Texas, was very friendly and was very helpful. She made me feel very comfortable answered all my questions And left with a brand new home, she found just the one I was looking for. Thank you
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on May 16, 2018
Thanks for the great review, Sonja. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.
Palm Harbor Homes Management
April 13, 2018
5/ 5stars
After many trips looking at dealers for the perfect manufactured home for my mother, we just about gave up. My wife had seen an ad on face book so we decided to give it one last try. We called and spoke to Mr. James Snider over at the Palm Harbor Homes San Antonio - HWY 90 location To my surprise, he could actually answer my questions and concerns!! We scheduled an appointment about 4 days later and when we got there, James actually opened the front door for us! Who would have guessed, a sales guy with integrity. We sat down in his office, and he took the time to educate us on Palm Harbor's differences from the other places we had been shopping at, and could even break down financing numbers so we knew what we could get. Unfortunately I had a recent foreclosure and couldn't do anything at the time. But I have to say, if your looking for the right place to go, and don't want the run around, give James a call and tell him Jimmy referred you! I will be back as soon as this foreclosure clears up!
Source: ReviewPush
April 13, 2018
5/ 5stars
My experience with the sales department at Palm Harbor Village in Conroe, Texas was excellent. My salesman was very attentive and helpful in every way possible. We came across many obstacles with our property, and he worked with his manager to meet and exceed every expectation. I enjoyed working with all of the people at the location. I would definitely recommend Palm Harbor in Conroe as the place to buy any Palm Harbor manufactured home.
Source: ReviewPush
April 13, 2018
5/ 5stars
Great things to come!!!! My wife and I lost our mobile home near Rockport when Hurricane Harvey stuck that area. It was a mobile home, and we decided to begin looking for one to replace it. I happened to contact Mike Schmitzer with the Palm Harbor location Buda, Texas, in October, 2017. Mike continued to stay in touch with me and my wife for months, and I finally made an appointment to meet with Mike in late January, 2018. He was very professional and knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had about the process. Before we left that day, my wife and I wrote a contract on a new manufactured home. Since that day, Mike and I have talked several times and he has been supper!!! We are very confident that Mike will be by our sides throughout the entire process. I strongly recommend that if you're in the market to purchase a manufactured home, contact Mike Schmitzer at the Buda Palm Harbor office. His 28 Years of experience is evident!!! I confidently give Mike a FIVE STAR RATING!!
Source: ReviewPush
April 13, 2018
5/ 5stars
I've always heard that Palm Harbor Homes were the BEST, but I didn't know why until I walked in to the very 1st one. I didn't have to look around. I saw the manufactured home I liked from the road. When I walked in, it only got better. Thanks to Robert, Clay and Veronica that house is now my home. They were very helpful and walked me through each step. Superb professionalism! I will highly recommend Palm Harbor manufactured homes in Caddo Mills to everyone I know!!
Source: ReviewPush
April 13, 2018
5/ 5stars
Palm Harbor Corpus Christi was extremely helpful and answered all our questions in the process of getting our manufactured home. With all we had to replace and recover after Hurricane Harvey, the Corpus team made sure we were taken care of. Jimmy and the staff did an excellent job. Thanks, Palm Harbor, for getting us back home.
Source: ReviewPush
April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
I recently visited Palm Harbor and was greeted by James Snider! I like that he listened to my wishes and showed me everything that was on my list. Your homes are great quality and look forward to doing business with you. Thank you again James! Palm Harbor, you're very lucky to have such a knowledgeable sales agent on your team.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on April 4, 2018
Thank you Mr. Kite.
Palm Harbor Village Management
April 4, 2018
5/ 5stars
I'd like to start by saying how impressed I am with your sales representative James Snider. James gave us excellent guidance and knowledge about a wide range of homes we looked at. He didn't rush us and let us take our time and answered all our questions along the way. We love your homes and we're looking forward to finding our dream home. Thank you Palm Harbor and James!
Source: ReviewPush
March 28, 2018
5/ 5stars
All personnel were very friendly and helpful. Homes on tour contained all the necessary info.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 28, 2018
Darrell, thank you for the great comments. let me know next time you come in so I can personally meet you. We can also do factory tours. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
March 8, 2018
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 9, 2018
thank you for the great comments. i look forward to personally meeting you when you come back, let me know if you have any questions. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
February 6, 2018
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on February 7, 2018
Hello Mike, thank you for the nice comments. please let me know next time you are in, i would like to meet you. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
December 13, 2017
5/ 5stars
We had a great experience buying our home thru Palm Harbor. Shawn Cunningham was our salesman, and even though he was just starting he did an awesome job. Thanks again
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on December 13, 2017
Thank you Mr. Swanson. I will let the little fella know you are happy with him.
Palm Harbor Village Management
December 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Kevin was an excellent Rep,,very knowledgeable, extremely courteous, and in my opinion, a fantastic salesman. Give this man a raise !!!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on April 4, 2018
Thank you sir. Cliff
Palm Harbor Village Management
November 29, 2017
5/ 5stars
I just wanted to take a minute to tell people how wonderful the Palm Harbor - Houston team has been to me. I was evacuated during Hurricane Harvey and lost everything I had including my vehicles. Palm Harbor got me in a new home within a very short period of time and helped me with a new septic system. Mary Zapata helped me so much in deciding what home to get and with logistics. I am so excited about my new home and loved working with Mary. She truly cares about her customers and went out of her way to make this happen in a timely manor. I so appreciate everything you guys did, and I will tell all my friends about your dealership. Thanks, Palm Harbor - Houston and Mary for making this happen for me!
Source: ReviewPush
November 26, 2017
5/ 5stars
The service is absolutely fantastic and we love the craftsmanship of the homes. I am going to be proud to be an owner of a Palm Harbor Home.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on November 27, 2017
thank You Patricia, we look forward to helping you. let me know if i can ever do anything to help. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
November 22, 2017
4/ 5stars
We were still a bit overwhelmed from dealing with Irma in the Lower Keys,but we're impressed with the display.We are disappointed to learn you are not currently able to do a cape cod style home on stilts to provide us with the raised roof and open loft we had on our previous home.Mike assures us he will contact us if that possibility occurs in the near future. In hindsight ,I wish we had stayed over in the area and returned for more detailed info.Such as probable costs of different floor plans etc..We may set up an appointment to return in January to get a better idea of the process and what we can expect for financial commitment as well.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on November 24, 2017
thank you for the nice comments. we look forward to helping you. we will update you on plans that make work for you. i will let mike know. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
November 14, 2017
5/ 5stars
A+
Source: ReviewPush
November 12, 2017
4/ 5stars
We were interested in a home for the lower Keys built on a platform. We had cost and availabilty questions after the tour., however, your company expert was not working that day and we were told to expect a call. NO call...... The self guided tour was excellent and we were impressed by the products. However, the follow up, not so good. If we can't be helped, a courtesy call informing us would have been nice. Dissappointing......
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on November 13, 2017
Hello David and Mary, my apologies for the lack of communication. we do have one person who handles the keys, i will make sure mike contacts you. we have had an overwhelming amount of interest from the keys, i will get him to answer any of your questions. John Lyons
Palm Harbor Village Management
November 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
Loved the opportunity to view homes at our own pace!
Source: ReviewPush
November 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
Enjoyed our tour of your beautiful homes, plan to bring some friends to look soon.
Source: ReviewPush
November 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
November 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
November 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
November 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Chris was very accommodating and easy to work with.
Source: ReviewPush
November 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
November 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Jackie was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. She took her time and showed us different models and answered our questions.
Source: ReviewPush
November 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
I’ve always heard that buying your first home would be so stressful... I can honestly say working with Palm Harbor in Plant City, Florida, has been a blessing .... I had the greatest and smoothest home buying experience with palm Harbor .. from professional to customer friendly. PalmHarbor has been the one ! I would definetly recommend them to anyone ❤️❤️❤️
Source: ReviewPush
November 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
November 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
My sales Lady at Palm Harbor in Plant City, Florida, took her time, sat down with me and helped me thru it all, I never felt so welcome as this young lady made me fell. Thank you.
Source: ReviewPush
November 7, 2017
4/ 5stars
Came to Palm Harbor in Plant City looking with my daughter. loved the homes but they are not ready to buy as yet -- they still need to find an appropriate lot.
Source: ReviewPush
November 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
Beautiful houses. Great options floor plans.
Source: ReviewPush
November 7, 2017
4/ 5stars
Love the layout and design of your manufactured homes at Palm Harbor in Plant City, Florida. Wish things were more clear about the construction of them.
Source: ReviewPush
November 7, 2017
4/ 5stars
It was a nice visit to Palm Harbor in Plant City, Florida. Once my wife finds a job down here, we will be looking more seriously for a new home..
Source: ReviewPush
November 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
The manufactured homes and modular homes are beautiful at Palm Harbor in Plant City, Florida.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on November 7, 2017
thank you leslie, we look forward to helping you. let me know if you have any questions. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
November 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
We were so impressed with Palm Harbor Homes and the manufactured home sales team there - especially our amazing sales rep Tyler Wells. He was outstanding in helping us select the perfect home, & then getting us loan approval quickly. He made the whole process so easy. We would highly recommend him to any friends or family who might be looking to purchase a mobile home. Thank you again for providing us with excellent customer service!
Source: ReviewPush
November 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
I worked with Chad Campbell and the Team at Palm Harbor in San Antonio at 2615 SW Loop 410 to find a home. Chad was great every step of the way. He was honest, fair and treated us with integrity. Customers service as spot on and he made the process an easy one. We're happy to give him and the team a great customer review!
Source: ReviewPush
November 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
My wife and I would like to send our thanks to Palm Harbor manufactured homes in Oklahoma City with this customer testimonial. Especially to Tyler! We could not have had a better salesman. What a great home buying experience! Our new home was delivered yesterday. This was so easy and fun. The moving crew was amazing. What a great company and staff!
Source: ReviewPush
October 31, 2017
5/ 5stars
Leslie Webb at Palm Harbor in Conroe, Texas, is one outstanding sales rep! She will do whatever that is in her power to make sure the customer is completely happy with their home. She goes above and beyond any other sales rep that I have ever met, calling or texting if needs be at whatever time is convenient for the customer. She was a pure delight to deal with on all levels of my experience. Words cannot describe how great of a lady she truly is!
Source: ReviewPush
October 25, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
October 23, 2017
5/ 5stars
Update - I gave a review prior to Hurricane Harvey. I live in Aransas Pass and bought my Palm Harbor Cabana II in March from Palm Harbor in Corpus Christi, Texas. My home stood tall and strong through Hurricane Harvey when my neighbors lost their homes. I can say Palm Harbor stands up to a Cat 4 storm.
Source: ReviewPush
October 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on October 16, 2017
Thank you for the great comments. Let me know when you are coming back in. i would like to personally meet you.. jlyons@pallmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
October 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on October 6, 2017
Thanks for your feedback Jessica we will see you tomorrow. Kevin - GM
Palm Harbor Homes Management
September 29, 2017
5/ 5stars
We are so happy we bought a Palm Harbor home in Corpus Christi!! The Home Run Grand Slam is like having two houses in one. It is perfect for our living arrangement. We share the house with my wife’s parents. The Home Run Grand Slam is like having two houses in one. Her parents use the main living room, and we use the other one. With the passing of Hurricane Harvey, we are even happier that we purchased this home. After the hurricane, we drove around our neighborhood, which is all manufactured homes. What we saw was that our neighbors’ homes weren't as fortunate as ours. They had experienced a lot of damage to their homes. We're so glad that we did our homework and research to find the Best Manufacturer of homes!!! We are happy to give a positive customer review and would recommend a Palm Harbor manufactured home to anyone. Where the customer service is just as good as the construction. Solid and reliable.
Source: ReviewPush
September 29, 2017
5/ 5stars
We purchased our Urban Homestead manufactured home from Palm Harbor Homes -- 2615 SW Loop 410 @ HWY 90 in San Antonio, Texas and moved in early June 2017. We didn't board up our home before we left for Hurricane Harvey, so we were worried. But if you saw our house when we got back, you wouldn't even know we had gone thru a Category 4 hurricane unless you looked outside. The wind being as strong as it was, it still didn't do any damage to our home. We are happy to give our customer review that we not even a shingle from the roof was damaged. We were really impressed by the way our Palm Harbor home reacted to this storm. Thank you to Frank and Palm harbor for selling us such a great home. Our strong Palm Harbor home is well worth the money we spent!
Source: ReviewPush
September 28, 2017
5/ 5stars
Hello, Palm Harbor - Plant City! I have wanted to write for a long time. My late husband and I bought our new home from you after a house fire in Feb 2002. Our home was called the Full House. Love it! Love it! It has been 15 years since then and I still love it today! In 2004, shortly after my husband passed away in July, we were in the midst of 4 hurricanes, Charley, Francis, Ivan and Jean. Ivan and Jean being the closest. My Palm Harbor home was so well put together that I didn't even realize we were having a storm. I felt very secure. Now 13 yrs later with the threat of Hurricane Irma, my home was secure and sound. I had my window panels put up and barely knew a storm was there. The storm was fierce here in St. Petersburg, too. But not one shingle or siding came off. Am I lucky? Probably. But you build great homes. I tell people how much I love my home and recommend Palm Harbor Homes to everyone. I have never regretted the choice my husband and I made and I'm happy to give you a happy customer review. Thank you!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 28, 2017
Hello Marjorie, So sorry to hear of the passing of your husband. we have tons of stories like the one you just told. Makes us fell really good about our homes and what we do! I would love to speak to you on the phone. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 28, 2017
5/ 5stars
We live in Cudjoe Key, Florida. Our Palm Harbor home survived Hurricane Wilma, and now most recently, Hurricane Irma. Cudjoe Key, as you may know, was devastated by Hurricane Irma. However, our home received minimal damage. Just loss of roof shingles on one side, almost all skirting, and our duct work underneath the home. That's pretty amazing strength and durability, being that Irma's winds were 173 mph when she tore through our area. We just wanted to share our Palm Harbor customer review with you. Our house looks great & this is a tribute to the quality of homes Palm Harbor builds.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 28, 2017
We have lots of those stories. glad you fared well. i have a call into you. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 26, 2017
5/ 5stars
I love my new home from Palm Harbor, Donna in Austin made everything so easy, I absolutely love it. I couldn't be happier. there were some minor issues but Palm Harbor in Austin resolved them quickly. I have recommended Donna and Palm Harbor to several people who are looking for a great new home.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 27, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, Gina! It was our pleasure to serve you and we appreciate the recommendations! -Mike, Shelly, and Donna
Palm Harbor Homes Management
September 21, 2017
5/ 5stars
From the moment I walked into the Palm Harbor store in Cleveland, Texas, I knew this was where I would buy my new manufactured home. Beautiful homes from front to back and friendly people who helped me find THE ONE. Ms. Taylor Patterson was wonderful, very kind, and very respectful. She fit the bill. I would go back again today just for the kindness everyone showed me.
Source: ReviewPush
September 21, 2017
5/ 5stars
Everyone at Palm Harbor in Cleveland was very nice and accommodating with my needs. They really exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be sending people Palm Harbor's way. Billy was super helpful and patient, so it is easy to give him a good review
Source: ReviewPush
September 15, 2017
5/ 5stars
We have been through 5 major hurricanes in the past 15 years, and our Palm Harbor home from Plant City, Florida, is still standing. Thank you for building such a quality home.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 16, 2017
So glad that everything went well for you. We have so many people who have called and conveyed the same message. Call me if you get a chance. 863-860-3062 John
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Always greeted in a warm friendly way. My salesman Alex was great. as were all the others. I love my house
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 13, 2017
Alan, glad that you love your home. Stop in to see us at Palm Harbor in Plant City the next time you come by. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Kudos to Palm Harbor Homes in Plant City, Florida. We just went through Hurricane Irma in Ruskin, Florida, and no damage whatsoever! They are built strong and beautiful! Thank you so much. We did not know what we would come home to, but it's perfect ??!!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 14, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know how your Palm Harbor home weathered the storm! We love hearing these stories. We heard from another homeowner who had a home on Sugar Loaf Key. He said that everything on the street was gone, but his Palm Harbor manufactured home came thru perfectly. So happy to hear you all are safe and your homes are undamaged! - John Lyons, Palm Harbor Plant City
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
Informative, accurate area knowledge beyond basics and friendly user friendly license to roam and stay as long as we wanted.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 13, 2017
Mark, glad to could make it by Palm Harbor in Plant City, Florida. Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
September 9, 2017
4/ 5stars
I rareley give a perfect rating, as no one is perfect. No matter how good you are, there is always room for improvement. That being said, Palm Harbor makes a pretty darn great home! Time frame is the only thing we are disappointed in. Seemed to take a lot longer than we thought it would to get our home.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 13, 2017
Jenn, thank you for visiting with us at Palm Harbor in Plant City, Florida. Please ask for me next visit, I want to see what we can do to make it perfect. Thanks, John Lyons (will work on time frame with you)
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 13, 2017
Thank you for visiting with us at Palm Harbor Homes in Plant City, Florida. I look forward to meeting you when you come back. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
September 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Enjoyed everything and everyone was so friendly and so helpful. Wonderful experience!
Source: ReviewPush
September 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great amount of floor plans to see and walk throught,
Source: ReviewPush
September 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Very nice tour at Palm Harbor in Plant City, Florida
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 8, 2017
John and Nancy, thanks for visiting. we hope you enjoyed the tour. let us know how we can help. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 8, 2017
Ed, thank you for visiting with us. Hope all is safe and let us know when you are coming back in. thanks. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
I am writing you to let you know how our Palm Harbor Modular home fared in the recent Hurricane Harvey on 25 August 2017. Our second home in Rockport, Texas, is a Palm Harbor Guadalupe model we purchased from Palm Harbor in Corpus Christi about 10 years ago, and it came out beautifully. It withstood winds up to 140 miles winds with no damage. After we inspected the home on 30 August, we were amazed how intact the outside and inside the home was. We cannot say enough good things about our Palm Harbor home, how it was built and how it fared through Hurricane Harvey. We feel truly blessed and kudos to Palm Harbor Homes.
Source: ReviewPush
September 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
We were in a unique situation and felt we exhausted all possibilities of a lot that we fell in love with. I called Palm Harbor in Burleson, Texas, not sure what to expect, and now I really wish I had gone there first. They put our minds at ease and a huge weight was lifted. The best people to work with when looking for a lot and a new home. They are amazing. Their floor plans are great as well. Highly recommend them.
Source: ReviewPush
September 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
It is always a great looking at your homes. Was going to buy one once. But you did not sell in New England. Love your homes.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 7, 2017
Come visit us any time!!! thank you for the comments. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
Staff was friendly and helpful. We're still in the "decision-making" stage due to my husband still working, but with all we've looked at Palm Harbor in Plant City, Florida, rates at the top.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 6, 2017
Im glad that your visit went well. Appreciate the comments. Let me know what we can do for you. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
September 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
Thank you, to the Palm Harbor team in Tomball, Texas, for you time and dedication. Thank you for always answering my concerns in a timely matter and helping me right away with my transport mishap. Thank you, Dustin and Jill. Everyone in the office always greets you, and everyone is very friendly and willing to help with whatever is needed.
Source: ReviewPush
September 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
We love your homes
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 6, 2017
Fred, thanks for the comments. we look forward to helping you. any questions> jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 6, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 6, 2017
So glad you enjoyed your visit. thank you for the great comments. let me know if you have any questions. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 5, 2017
5/ 5stars
Palm Harbor in Plant City, Florida, has the greatest models....
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 6, 2017
Rose, thank you for the great comments. We hope we have a chance to earn your business when the time comes. Jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 5, 2017
4/ 5stars
Two plus years ago we purchased a PH home from Palm Harbor in Plant City, Florida!
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 5, 2017
thank you for your response. hope all is well, stop by and see sometime.
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 5, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 5, 2017
Dan, thank you for the feedback. please let me know if there is anything we can answer or do for you. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 5, 2017
4/ 5stars
Not recent, bought PH home two years ago.Love the home, only complaint is that the contractor we used was one you use, but you did not recommend because of liability issues. They would not come back and fix cracking in my concrete, even after sending photos of my complaint.
Source: ReviewPush
September 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 5, 2017
Teresa, thank you for visiting and your great comments. We look forward to seeing you again, let me know answer any questions. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 2, 2017
4/ 5stars
GOOD FOLLOWUP
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 5, 2017
Hello Wayne, thank you for your response. We value all feedback. Let me know if you have any questions. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
September 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
love walking through, wishing & hoping that we can relocate to Florida
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on September 5, 2017
Glad you could make it out to see us. Let us know when you get closer, we would love to help. jlyons@palmharbor.com
Palm Harbor Village Management
August 22, 2017
5/ 5stars
Samantha has been so astonishing in getting us a home we love. She has been in constant contact with us in the most kind and professional manner. We will be able to close on our new home in record time! We couldn't be more pleased with the service we have received at Palm Harbor in Tyler. We can't thank you all enough .
Source: ReviewPush
August 20, 2017
5/ 5stars
Lolie and I cannot say enough about our experience. Every staff member we came into contact with was very helpful and cordial, but especially Donna, Mike and Shelly. Your team made our buying experience a breeze. We had one hiccup along the way but it was handled immediately, professionally and courteously. We will never forget this time and will not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who asks.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on August 20, 2017
Thanks for the great review, Bill. It was a pleasure serving you and Lolie as our customers. Sincerely, Mike, Donna and Shelly
Palm Harbor Homes Management
August 19, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
August 11, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
July 22, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
July 19, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
July 19, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
July 13, 2017
4/ 5stars
Trying to work out the money situation at Palm Harbor in Tyler, Texas.
Source: ReviewPush
July 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on July 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback Mrs. Sulak!! We value our customers a great deal! Enjoy your new home!
Palm Harbor Village Management
July 7, 2017
5/ 5stars
We had a awesome experience. Joshua at Tyler was outstanding. He worked so well to get us the best price. Great salesman. Would refer him to friends and family
Source: ReviewPush
June 21, 2017
4/ 5stars
Sale associate, Samantha Lyon at Palm Harbor in Tyler was very helpful and informative. She has been in constant contact walking us through the process of manufactured home buying and what to expect.
Source: ReviewPush
June 19, 2017
5/ 5stars
I came in to Palm Harbor in Tyler to get information on purchasing a home this weekend. Samantha was awesome! She takes the time to explain thing's to you and really wants you to leave satisfied! We can't wait to purchase a home from y'all! Excellent customer service!
Source: ReviewPush
June 12, 2017
5/ 5stars
Josh was great! Really listened to our needs and totally understands what he's selling a home not just a retail item which some salesman think. I really appreciated his patience and his time when we visited Palm Harbor in Tyler.
Source: ReviewPush
June 7, 2017
4/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
June 3, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
May 30, 2017
4/ 5stars
Need specifications on standard build features in your homes. Expected a marketing brochure as well. Lot was muddy since it had rained: however, this should have been anticipated and adequate gravel paths laid to provide stable walking path.
Source: ReviewPush
May 30, 2017
5/ 5stars
Samantha was very helpful with showing me options and what it will take for me to buy a house/land at Palm Harbor in Tyler.
Source: ReviewPush
May 23, 2017
5/ 5stars
Not much feedback from me, my wife did all the listening and talking and I just relaxed. Pete Mcintyre
Source: ReviewPush
May 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
GREAT!!!
Source: ReviewPush
May 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
May 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
May 1, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
April 27, 2017
5/ 5stars
So far it has been great everything is going smoothly..and the people are really down to earth and i love that. We love the professionalism with every one we come in contact with.
Source: ReviewPush
April 25, 2017
5/ 5stars
Josh was extremely helpful, and knowledgeable of the home he showed me. I will be back for sure!
Source: ReviewPush
April 19, 2017
5/ 5stars
Natalie was very personable and professional when we visited Palm Harbor in Tyler. She seemed very willing to help get us in a home and letting us know exactly what we need to accomplish our goal. Look forward to working with her as the prize at the end of the tunnel starts to appear. Thanks Natalie
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on April 19, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Palm Harbor Village Tyler. Please visit us again soon!
Palm Harbor Village Management
April 16, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
April 10, 2017
5/ 5stars
My parents were moving here from out of state and the home they had picked out at another dealer fell through. They had already sold their home and had to move so they asked me if I could find them another home. I immediately called Palm Harbor in Buda, Texas, and set up appointment. It was an awesome experience and found them the perfect home. David and Mike went above and beyond and made sure the home was delivered and set up before my parents got here. I can't praise them enough the thought of my parents being homeless for one day didn't sit well with me, and they made sure that it never happened. I can't recommend them enough or ever repay them for all they did.
Source: ReviewPush
April 8, 2017
5/ 5stars
Source: ReviewPush
April 5, 2017
5/ 5stars
Palm Harbor in Roundrock has a great team that is focused on helping customers find the perfect home.
Source: ReviewPush
March 25, 2017
5/ 5stars
Kevin at Palm Harbor in Tyler is a very knowledgeable salesman. He went through the process from start to finish of purchasing a home and the financial aspect. He answered all my questions and when he showed me the homes that fit in my price range he knew from the look on my face what home drew me in. It is a pleasure to speak and work with an individual that cares about the company and his clients well being. That honesty and integrity comes through the first moment you meet him. Thank you
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 26, 2017
Thank you. We are happy to hear that your experience was good with Kevin.
Palm Harbor Village Management
March 23, 2017
5/ 5stars
I had a great experience at Palm Harbor. When I was dissatisfied with something, it was easily remedied. I was made to feel comfortable and would recommend friends to this location.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 23, 2017
Thank you Dolores! Kevin and I have enjoyed working with you very much.
Palm Harbor Village Management
March 13, 2017
5/ 5stars
Great Job! Everything was setup 2 weeks ahead of schedule and was handled very professionally. Kevin Poucil was our salesman.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 13, 2017
Thank you Mr. Coyle, it was a pleasure working with you and your father.
Palm Harbor Village Management
March 9, 2017
5/ 5stars
Very pleased with the customer service my family and I received. Cliff the GM is an all around great guy willing to go the extra mile to help you. Was very content with him and how he handled everything.
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 10, 2017
Thank you Miguel, for the review. We will continue to strive to meet and exceed all of your expectations. Your new home will be there before you know it!
Palm Harbor Village Management
March 2, 2017
5/ 5stars
very professional
Source: ReviewPush
Responded on March 3, 2017
Thank you for your review, We do our best to make this a great experience for the folks that visit our Palm Harbor model center here on Loop 410 and Hwy 90 in San Antonio.
Palm Harbor Village Management